home |

Contact Us

CENTRAL VALLEY LOCATIONS

FRESNO 7033 N. Fresno Street, Suite 201, Fresno, CA 93720 (559) 435-5581 Map
Physicians: All    
       
MERCED 3351 M Street, Ste. 230, Merced, CA 95348 (209) 383-4485 Map
Physicians: John-Paul Beaudoin, Ph.D./psychology    
  Alice Martinson, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Ernest Miller, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Mohinder Nijjar, M.D./orthopaedic    
       
MODESTO 1400 Florida Avenue, Suite 108, Modesto, CA 95351 (209) 523-5581 Map
Physicians: Alice Martinson, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Ernest Miller, M.D./orthopaedic    
       
VISALIA 300 E. Mineral King Avenue, #110, Visalia, CA 93291 (559) 734-3931 Map
Physicians: John G. Dallas, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Scott A. Graham, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Michael G. Klassen, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Jeffrey M. Lundeen, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Craig R. MacClean, M.D./orthopaedic    
 

Alice Martinson, M.D./orthopaedic

   
  Ernest Miller, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Mohinder Nijjar, M.D./orthopaedic    
  David G. Surdyka, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Shen Ye Wang, M.D./neurology    
       
BAKERSFIELD 2020 17th Street, Suite 2016, Bakersfield, CA 93301 (661) 322-4101 Map
Physicians: John G. Dallas, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Craig R. MacClean, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Alice Martinson, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Ernest Miller, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Shen Ye Wang, M.D./neurology    
       
SAN LUIS OBISPO 620 California Blvd. #Q, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 (805) 543-5581 Map
Physicians: John-Paul Beaudoin, Ph.D./psychology    
  Scott A. Graham, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Jeffrey M. Lundeen, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Alice Martinson, M.D./orthopaedic    
       
ARROYO GRANDE 860 Oak Park Blvd. #201, Arroyo Grande, CA 93420 (805) 543-5581 Map
Physicians: Scott A. Graham, M.D./orthopaedic    
  Jeffrey M. Lundeen, M.D./orthopaedic    
       
MONTEREY 10 Harris Court St. A1, Monterey, CA 93940 (800) 800-0667 Map
Physicians: Ernest Miller, M.D./Orthopedaedic    
  Mohinder Nijjar, M.D./orthopaedic    
       

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA LOCATION

OXNARD 1200 N. Ventura Road, Ste. F, Oxnard, CA 93030 (800) 800-0667 Map
Physicians: Craig R. MacClean, M.D./orthopaedic    
       
San Diego 8929 University Center Lane # 207, San Diego, CA 92122 (858) 457-4870 Map
Physicians: Shen Ye Wang, M.D./neurology    
  Mark Howard, M.D./orthopaedic    

EMPLOYEE CONTACT LIST

Shirlee Physicians' Liaison shirlee@sierravalleymedico.com
Rachel Scheduling /H.R. rachelm@sierravalleymedico.com
Cynthia Diagnostics/Testing Coordinator cynthia@sierravalleymedico.com
Marlene Scheduling/Depositions/Trials marlene@sierravalleymedico.com
Yahel Billing Manager yahel@sierravalleymedico.com
Celia Front Office celia@sierravalleymedico.com
Martha Dr. Sergio Ilic's Surgery Scheduler martha@sierravalleymedico.com
Abraham M.A./X-ray Tech. abraham@sierravalleymedico.com
Kathyann Marketing, Collections kathyann@sierravalleymedico.com
  Home .:. Appt. Scheduling .:. Physicians .:. Physician Opportunities .:. Contact Us
svm
Copyright © 2004 Sierra Valley Medico, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.